UB40 -
Getting Over the Storm


2013 September 3

Virgin Records

01. Midnight Rider
02. Just What’s Killing Me
03. Getting Over The Storm
04. Blue Bilet Doux
05. If You Ever have Forever
06. Crying Time
07. How Will I Get Through This
08. He’ll Have To Go
09. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
10. I Did What I Did
11. On The Other Hand
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
13. I Didn’t Know